2019 SHOW Schedule

Imprint Canada Show – Toronto Toronto – Congress Centre, North Bld Friday & Saturday January 11&12, 2019
2019 TOPS+ Montreal Sheraton Laval Wednesday January 30, 2019
2019 TOPS+ Toronto Toronto International Centre Thursday, February 7, 2019
2109 TOPS+ Vancouver Vancouver Convention Centre Wednesday, February 13, 2019
2019 TOPS+ Calgary Westin Calgary Airport Thursday, February 21, 2019
Staples National Tradeshow Toronto Tuesday February 5, 2019
Line Chaumont Expo 10 – Quebec QC Quebec Tuesday, March 12 2019
Line Chaumont Expo 10 – Laval QC Laval Tuesday, March 19 2019
Proforma National Convention Toronto TBD
PICS Promo Expo Spring – Toronto West Toronto West Tuesday March 5, 2019
PICS Promo Expo Spring – Toronto East Toronto East Thursday March 7, 2019
PICS Promo Expo Spring – Ottawa Ottawa Wednesday April 3, 2019
PICS Promo Expo BBQ Table Top – Toronto Toronto June
PPS Burlington Burlington March 19 2019
PPS Kitchener Kitchener March 20 2019
PPS London London March 21 2019
PME – Vancouver Vancouver Tuesday April 9, 2019
PME – Edmonton Edmonton Thursday April 11, 2019
PME – Calgary Calgary Friday April 12, 2019
PME – Saskatoon Saskatoon Tuesday April 23, 2019
PME – Regina Regina Wednesday April 24, 2019
PME – Winnipeg Winnipeg Friday April 26, 2019
PME – Halifax Halifax Thursday May 9, 2019
BC Spring Summit Show – Vancouver Vancouver April 2019 TBC
BC Spring Summit Show – Victoria Victoria April 2019 TBC
BC Spring Summit Show – Kelowna Kelowna April 2019 TBC
Edmonton Safeguard TBD March 20 2019
Toronto Safeguard Toronto Airport Hotel April 2019 TBC
Calgary Alberta Safeguard TBD
Vancouver Safeguard TBD
Dynamic Safety Promo – Quebec Laval, Quebec May
Wild Wild West – Calgary Calgary
Wild Wild West – Edmonton Edmonton
ASI Roadshow – Vancouver Vancouver Monday June 3, 2019
ASI Roadshow – Calgary Calgary Wednesday June 5, 2019
ASI Roadshow – Edmonton Edmonton Thursday June 6, 2019
ASI Roadshow – Toronto Toronto Tuesday June 18, 2019
Talbot Show x 2 London May
Genumark Vancouver Supplier Show Vancouver Thursday May 9, 2019
Cotton Candy Open House Edmonton TBD
PPPC Chapter Golf TBD
Wild Wild West – Calgary Calgary Friday September 6&7, 2019
Wild Wild West – Edmonton Edmonton TBD
BC Summitt Show – Vancouver Vancouver TBD
PPPC TOPS + National Show Toronto Toronto September 9-12 2019
Creapub End User Show Quebec City Wednesday September 18, 2019
Line Chaumont Expo 10 Quebec City Thursday September 19, 2019
Line Chaumont Expo 10 – Laval Quebec Laval, QC Tuesday September 24, 2019
PICS Promo Expo – Toronto West Toronto West September 10 2019
PICS Promo Expo – East Toronto East September 12 2019
PICS Promo Expo – Ottawa Ottawa Wednesday October 16, 2019
PICS Promo Expo – Peterborough Peterborough Thursday October 17, 2019
SPP Fall Tradeshow – Calgary Calgary TBD
Fall PPS – Burlington Burlington TBD – Sept
Fall PPS – London London TBD – Sept
Fall PPS – Kitchener Kitchener TBD – Sept
Proforma Owners Golf Day Cambridge September
Swagchella – Edmonton Edmonton September
Shippam Open House – Winnipeg Winnipeg TBD
Daquin New Product Preview – Ottawa Ottawa October
Mallons Corporate Show – Thunder Bay Thunder Bay September
Talbot Fall Roadshow – London London October 12 2019
ASI/Debco Holiday Event – Toronto Toronto TBD