SHOWROOM CONTACT LIST
www.promoexpo.ca
 

BONICA 289-588-6248
Gordon Tran gordon@bonicatime.com

Blunt ■ Christian Lacroix ■ Citizen ■ Dakota ■ Doi Chaang Coffee ■ Final Touch (Dolce, Chambrer) ■ Fred & Friends ■ Kikkerland ■ Leatherman ■ Mia ■ MoMA ■ NAVA ■ One4Pets ■ Seashell ■ Sparkle ■ Stewart/Stand ■ Troika ■ Waterford ■ Wedgewood ■ Xoopar ■  Zoinx


PRG 905-761-7023 / 800-579-2326
Neil Mihan neil@prg.ca
Bernie Barrette bernie@prg.ca
Christy Mihan christy@prg.ca
Billie-Jo Ladouceur billie-jo@prg.ca

Ariel Premium Supply ■ CPS Keystone ■ Compass Industries ■ Foamworx ■ Goldstar ■ Peerless Umbrella/Threads ■ Showdown Displays


PROMO PARTNER    416-708-1551
Sally Piitz sally@promopartnerinc.com

Culmer Pen/Cross Pen/Sheaffer ■ Cutter & Buck ■ Justincase ■ JWG Golf ■ PROTOWELS /Kanata Blanket


FERSTAR    416-528-1528
Sheila Finn sheila@ferstar.com

Bagsfirst ■ James Harvest ■ Sagaform ■ d-vice ■ ProJob


YOUR PROMO REP   416-587-2498
Leslie Ashby leslie@yourpromorep.com

Apex Imaging ■ Attraction ■ Golf Trends ■ Headwear Canada ■ Redi-Medic by WASIP  ■ St. John’s  ■ The Lanyard Company


All Sales Reps can be contacted directly or visited at the Promo Expo Showroom located at:

422 North Rivermede Rd., Suite #14 Vaughan, ON L4K 3R5